totalgeeks.blogg.se

Game days gone pc
Game days gone pc






Luckily, Sony has decided to start publishing their first-party release onto PC, which allowed for someone like me to jump in and enjoy a game I really regretted missing out on a couple of years ago.įor those who are visiting this for the first time, Days Gone is the story of Deacon St. While I owned a PS4 at launch, I ended up moving on from it in preparation for the next-gen consoles, which meant I wasn’t able to play Days Gone when it originally released on PlayStation 4 in 2019. Like many, I bounce between console ownership from generation to generation.

game days gone pc game days gone pc game days gone pc

Following Sony’s strategy to release their first-party titles to PC, Days Gone is now available outside of PlayStation console ownership, with the zombie-survival, action-RPG coming to Steam and the Epic Games Store.








Game days gone pc